Virtual Learning Academy Contacts

Name Position Phone Extension Email
Kadeidra Smoots Administrator 919-969-2482 27326 ksmoots@chccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Boyd-Humbert EC Teacher sboydhumbert@chccs.k12.nc.us
Coluette Brown-Hicks CTE Teacher cbrownhicks@chccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Cato Art Teacher lcato@chccs.k12.nc.us
Cindy Clouse Math Teacher cclouse@chccs.k12.nc.us
Rani Imandi rimandi@chccs.k12.nc.us
Andrew Lallier English Teacher alallier@chccs.k12.nc.us
Anuja Lang Spanish Teacher anujalang@chccs.k12.nc.us
Clyde McPherson Academic Strategies Teacher cmcpherson@chccs.k12.nc.us
LaQuanya Spann Counselor lspann@chccs.k12.nc.us
Donna Youngblood EL Teacher dyoungblood@chccs.k12.nc.us

School Directory

  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"