• UNC Hospital School Faculty and Staff Contacts


    Marny Ruben, Principal, marny.ruben@unchealth.unc.edu ,  mruben@chccs.k12.nc.us, 984.974.9326

    Angela Romatzick, Administrative Coordinator, angela.romatzick@unchealth.unc.edu, aromatzick@chccs.k12.nc.us, 984.974.9327

    Kendra Dixon, Librarian/Instructional Technology Facilitator, kendra.dixon@unchealth.unc.edu, kdixon@chccs.k12.nc.us, 984.974.9338

     

    Teachers

    Tania Agosto, HemOnc/GI,  tania.agosto@unchealth.unc.edu, tagosto@chccs.k12.nc.us,  984.974.9334

    Ginger Becton, Preschool, gbecton@chccs.k12.nc.us, 984-974-9336

    Dave Bennard, HemOnc/GI, david.bennard@unchealth.unc.edu, dbennard@chccs.k12.nc.us,  984.974.9331

    Kirsten Bergman, EDU/ED, kirsten.bergman@unchealth.unc.edu, kbergman@chccs.k12.nc.us, 984.974.3336 

    Michelle Brown, Middle/High School, michelle.brown@unchealth.unc.edu, mbrown@chccs.k12.nc.us, 984.974.3341

    Marcus Green, Peds/Adolescent, marcus.green2@unchealth.unc.edu, mgreen@chccs.k12.nc.us, 984.974.3340

    Ellen Lowe, Math Specialist, ellen.lowe@unchealth.unc.edu, elowe@chccs.k12.nc.us, 984.974.3342

    Jill Loy, HemOnc, jill.loy@unchealth.unc.edu, jloy@chccs.k12.nc.us

    Gage Matthews, HemOnc/GI, gage.matthews@unchealth.unc.edu, gmatthews@chccs.k12.nc.us, 984-974.9332

    Lachmi Resaul, Younger Elementary,  lachmi.resaul@unchealth.unc.edu, lresaul@chccs.k12.nc.us, 984.974.3339

    Grace Richmond, Older Elementary, grace.richmond@unchealth.unc.edu, grichmond@chccs.k12.nc.us, 984.974.3337

    Kaylee Treese, Adolescent, kaylee.treese@unchealth.unc.edu, ktreese@chccs.k12.nc.us,  984.974.3348

    Karen Weatherly, Nephrology karen.weatherly@unchealth.unc.edu, kweatherly@chccs.k12.nc.us, 984.974.9329