• East Chapel Hill High School Club List

    Below you will find a list of current club offerings at our school, along with the club advisor's name and email.

Club Name Advisors Emails
American Indian Science and Engineering Society (AISES) Nick Fitzgerald nfitzgerald@chccs.k12.nc.us
Anti-Bullying Club (ABC) Haley Wamble hwamble@chccs.k12.nc.us
Architecture Club Justin Seifts jseifts@chccs.k12.nc.us
Art4Orphans Kelly Allen kallen@chccs.k12.nc.us
Artistic Expression for Teens (AET) Sarah Harvel sharvel@chccs.k12.nc.us
Asian Pacific American Club (APAC) Justin Seifts jseifts@chccs.k12.nc.us
Battle of the Books Tyson Hallet thallet@chccs.k12.nc.us
Be Loud! Sophie Susan Little slittle@chccs.k12.nc.us
Beekeepng Club Kelly Allen kallen@chccs.k12.nc.us
Benevolent Club Cheryl Smith, Evon Barnes csmith@chccs.k12.nc.us, ebarnes@chccs.k12.nc.us
Blankets for Better Brian Link blink@chccs.k12.nc.us
Buddy Ball Sarah Harvel sharvel@chccs.k12.nc.us
C-3 Vanessa Diggs vdiggs@chccs.k12.nc.us
Charity Water Ashley Lang alang@chccs.k12.nc.us
Chemistry Club Auburn James ajames@chccs.k12.nc.us
Chess Club Samuel Lind slind@chccs.k12.nc.us
Chiefs of Staff (Audition Only) Desiree Davis-Omburo ddavis@chccs.k12.nc.us
Chinese Club Greg Cain gcain@chccs.k12.nc.us
Composition & Performance Ryan Ellefsen rellefsen@chccs.k12.nc.us
Comprehensive Math Team Shannon McGinnis smcginnis@chccs.k12.nc.us
Cubing Club Tom Nedimyer tnedimyer@chccs.k12.nc.us
Culinary Arts Club Michael Holman mholman@chccs.k12.nc.us
Cybr Girls Jeff Bowers jbowers@chccs.k12.nc.us
DECA Antoinette Joyner ajoyner@chccs.k12.nc.us
DIAA Chelsey Paulsen clpaulsen@chccs.k12.nc.us