McDougle Middle School Staff Directory Search

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • 6th Grade English Teacher
  • 6th Grade Math Teacher
  • 6th Grade Science Teacher
  • 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
  • 7th Grade English Teacher
  • 7th Grade Math Teacher
  • 7th Grade Science Teacher
  • 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
  • 8th Grade English Teacher
  • 8th Grade Math Teacher
  • 8th Grade Science Teacher
  • 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
  • Art Teacher
  • Assistant Principal
  • AVID Teacher
  • Behavior & Academic Support
  • Cafeteria Assistant
  • Cafeteria Manager
  • Career Technical Education Business/Finance Teacher
  • Career Technical Education Family and Consumer Science Teacher
  • Career Technical Education Technology Engineering and Design Teacher
  • Chorus/Orchestra Teacher
  • Compacted Math
  • Custodian
  • Data Manager
  • Dual Language Social Studies Teacher (Spanish)
  • Dual Language Spanish Language Arts (Spanish)
  • English Language Learners Teacher
  • Exceptional Children Adaptive Curriculum Teacher
  • Exceptional Children Adaptive Curriculum Teacher Assistant
  • Exceptional Children Program Facilitator
  • Exceptional Children Resource Teacher
  • Exceptional Children Teacher Assistant
  • Family Specialist
  • French Teacher
  • Gifted Education Specialist
  • Guidance Secretary
  • Health/Physical Education Teacher
  • Instructional Technology Facilitator
  • Language Facilitator
  • Latin and Mythology Teacher
  • Lead Custodian
  • Librarian
  • Library Assistant
  • Literacy Coach
  • Math Coach
  • Music Teacher
  • Occupational Therapist
  • Principal
  • Principal Intern
  • Reading Interventionist
  • Receptionist
  • School Counselor (6th Grade)
  • School Counselor (7th Grade)
  • School Counselor (8th Grade)
  • School Nurse
  • School Psychologist
  • School Resource Officer
  • Secretary
  • Spanish Teacher
  • Speech/Language Pathologist
  • Theater Teacher
  • Video/Creative Writing/Language Arts Teacher
Submit

McDougle Middle School Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Phone Extension Email Job Title URL
Aguirre Genoveva 919-933-1556 78341 gaguirre@chccs.k12.nc.us Dual Language Spanish Language Arts (Spanish)
Allen Linda 919-933-1556 72010 Cafeteria Assistant
Alston Princess 919-933-1556 72010 Cafeteria Assistant
Atkins Tami 919-933-1556 35226 tatkins@chccs.k12.nc.us Occupational Therapist
Aultman Leigh 919-933-1556 78272 laultman@chccs.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Science Teacher https://sites.google.com/a/chccs.k12.nc.us/beta-science/
Bales Robert 919-933-1556 75440 rbales@chccs.k12.nc.us Principal
Bennett Wendy 919-933-1556 78920 wbennett@chccs.k12.nc.us Health/Physical Education Teacher https://sites.google.com/a/chccs.k12.nc.us/coachp/
Benton John 919-933-1556 74130 JBenton@chccs.k12.nc.us Chorus/Orchestra Teacher
Bianchi Anthony 919-933-1556 77340 abianchi@chccs.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children Resource Teacher
Boylan Natalie 919-933-1556 78150 nboylan@chccs.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children Adaptive Curriculum Teacher
Bradsher Danielle 919-933-1556 79007 dbradsher@chccs.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children Adaptive Curriculum Teacher Assistant
Brownell Barbara 919-933-1556 73120 bbrownell@chccs.k12.nc.us Library Assistant
Campbell Antonio 919-933-1556 72010 Cafeteria Assistant
Case Joann 919-933-1556 79005 jcase@chccs.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children Teacher Assistant
Castles Lynne 919-933-1556 79009 lcastles@chccs.k12.nc.us Language Facilitator
Cavanaugh Mark 919-933-1556 78271 mcavanaugh@chccs.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math Teacher https://sites.google.com/chccs.k12.nc.us/8thgradeteamlegend/home
Collis Erica 919-933-1556 78908 ecollis@chccs.k12.nc.us Health/Physical Education Teacher
Cooper Victoria 919-933-1556 77261 vcooper@chccs.k12.nc.us French Teacher
Coston Chassity 919-933-1556 75400 ccoston@chccs.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Cowan John 919-933-1556 73130 jcowan@chccs.k12.nc.us Instructional Technology Facilitator
Crocker Angela 919-933-1556 79001 awilson-crocker@chccs.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children Teacher Assistant
Crosland Ronnie 919-933-1556 72010 Cafeteria Assistant
Cross Katie 919-933-1556 77181 kcross@chccs.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Math Teacher https://sites.google.com/a/chccs.k12.nc.us/skyhawks-team/
Cullop Shai 919-933-1556 78271 scullop@chccs.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher https://sites.google.com/chccs.k12.nc.us/8thgradeteamlegend/home
Dean Juliann 919-933-1556 78190 jdean@chccs.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children Resource Teacher