• Culbreth School Improvement Team

    We meet on the 2nd or 3rd Thursday of each month and would like to invite anyone interested to attend a meeting and consider becoming part of the board. Parents or guardians who are unable to attend a meeting may email questions, comments and/or concerns related to school improvement to SITCulbreth@gmail.com. Note that student-specific questions should be directed to teachers and/or administrators.

  • The Culbreth School Improvement Team is:

    • April Burko - Principal
      Amanda Sands-Warren - Assistant Principal

      Rachel Hopler & Ila Berkley - SIT Co-Chairs
      Brooke Conklin - Parent Representative, SIT Co-Chair

      Winfred Metz - Parent

      Jennifer Allen - 6th Grade
      Courtney Benedick - 6th Grade
      Nick Von Hoene - 7th Grade
      Pete Schwartz - 7th Grade
      Morgan May - 8th Grade

      Matt Dixon - PE
      Brandon Cartagena - Dual Language

      Jessica Grinnell - AVID
      Corrie Franklin - Cultural Arts
      Cheryl Cureton - CTE
      David Kaufman - World Language

      Ronetia Slade - TA

      Seema Anand - Gifted Specialist
      Laura Beery - MTSS
      Shannon Allee - Student Services

Culbreth School Improvement Team Minutes