Search the Seawell Staff Directory

  • All
  • Allen
  • Arencibia
  • Backus
  • Baker
  • Becknell
  • Bednarz
  • Bell
  • Berliner
  • Brantley
  • Brunelli
  • Bullock
  • Burnette
  • Carroway
  • Cheek
  • Clark
  • Coleman
  • Coronado
  • Dale
  • Daniels
  • Davidson
  • Edwards
  • Efries
  • Escobar
  • Evans
  • Evers
  • Farrington
  • Ferrer
  • Frye
  • Goins
  • Grant
  • Harris
  • Holloman
  • Jackson
  • Jeffries
  • John
  • Jones
  • Kahn
  • Latham
  • Laughrey
  • Li
  • Loera
  • Marques
  • McCausland
  • McCree
  • Miller
  • Monshaugen
  • Murray
  • Nelson
  • Nero
  • Nolan
  • Parker
  • Peck
  • Ramsey
  • Redd
  • Reid
  • Riggsbee
  • Robinette
  • Rojas
  • Seesink
  • Sloan
  • Slone
  • Smith
  • Soulier
  • Spieler
  • Stewart
  • Stough
  • Stratton-Sharp
  • Thompson
  • Townsend
  • All
  • 1st Grade
  • 2nd Grade
  • 3rd Grade
  • 4th & 5th Grade
  • 4th Grade
  • 4th Grade LEAP
  • 5th Grade
  • 5th Grade LEAP
  • Administration
  • Afterschool
  • AIG
  • Art
  • EC
  • ESL
  • Facilities
  • Instructional Assistant
  • Kindergarten
  • Library
  • Main Office
  • Music
  • Nutrition
  • Physical Education
  • Pre-K
  • Specialist
  • Specials Teacher
  • Student Health
  • Student Support
  • Support Staff
  • World Language
Submit

SES All Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Full Name Phone Extension Email Department Position Room
Allen Michael Michael Allen 919-967-4343 33208 maallen@chccs.k12.nc.us Nutrition
Arencibia Elizabeth Elizabeth Arencibia 919-967-4343 33626 earencibia@chccs.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Backus Bailey Bailey Backus 919-967-4343 33232 bbackus@chccs.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Baker LeAngela LeAngela Baker 919-967-4343 33329 lbaker@chccs.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Becknell Gretchen Gretchen Becknell 919-967-4343 33270 gbecknell@chccs.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher
Bednarz Vicki Vicki Bednarz 919-967-4343 33241 vicki.bednarz@chccs.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Bell Stefanie Stefanie Bell 919-967-4343 sbell@chccs.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher Assistant
Berliner Erin Erin Berliner 919-967-4343 33272 eberliner@chccs.k12.nc.us Student Support School Psychologist
Brunelli Susanne Susanne Brunelli 919-967-4343 33247 sbrunelli@chccs.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Bullock Tesha Tesha Bullock 919-967-4343 33246 tbullock@chccs.k12.nc.us Specialist Instructional Coach
Burnette Jennifer Jennifer Burnette 919-967-4343 33286 jburnette@chccs.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher Assistant
Cheek Aubrey Aubrey Cheek 919-967-4343 acheek@chccs.k12.nc.us EC EC TA
Clark Naomi Naomi Clark 919-967-4343 33234 nclark@chccs.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Coleman Rhonda Rhonda Coleman 919-967-4343 33209 rcoleman@chccs.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Coronado Arnoldo Arnoldo Coronado 919-967-4343 33251 acoronado@chccs.k12.nc.us Facilities Custodian
Dale Frederick Frederick Dale 919-967-4343 33239 fdale@chccs.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher
Daniels Anthony Anthony Daniels 919-967-4343 adaniels@chccs.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher Assistant
Davidson Christina Christina Davidson 919-967-4343 33267 cdavidson@chccs.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Edwards Dominque Dominque Edwards 919-967-4343 dominque.edwards@chccs.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Instructional Assistnat
Efries Eve Eve Efries 919-967-4343 33217 eefries@chccs.k12.nc.us Specialist Instructional Coach
Escobar Evelin Evelin Escobar 919-967-4343 33200 eescobar@chccs.k12.nc.us Main Office Receptionist
Evans Candice Candice Evans 919-967-4343 33208 candiceevans@chccs.k12.nc.us Nutrition Manager Cafeteria
Evers Amy Amy Evers 919-967-4343 33236 aevers@chccs.k12.nc.us Music Music Teacher
Farrington Cassandra Cassandra Farrington 919-967-4343 33238 cfarrington@chccs.k12.nc.us Afterschool Site Director
Farrington Jodeci Jodeci Farrington 919-967-4343 33271 jfarrington@chccs.k12.nc.us Support Staff Social Worker