Search the Seawell Staff Directory

  • All
  • Allen
  • Altman-Lewis
  • Anderson
  • Backus
  • Baker
  • Basnight
  • Bell
  • Bilal
  • Bowden
  • Brantley
  • Brinkley
  • Brock
  • Burnette
  • Carroway
  • Clark
  • Coleman
  • Cooper
  • Coronado
  • Dale
  • Davidson
  • Davis
  • Dewan
  • Dickerson
  • DuBose
  • Efries
  • Evers
  • Farrington
  • Ferrer
  • Galassi
  • Goodrich
  • Grant
  • Halpert
  • Harris
  • Heath-Campos
  • House
  • Jones
  • Kahn
  • King
  • Kornahrens
  • Kowalewski
  • Larkin
  • Latham
  • Lewis
  • Marlette
  • Marques
  • McLean
  • Mewshaw
  • Meyers
  • Moon
  • Murray
  • Nelson
  • Nero
  • Nolan
  • Peck
  • Reid
  • Rhi
  • Robinette
  • Rojas
  • Roth
  • Rouse
  • Silberstein
  • Sloan
  • Soulier
  • Spieler
  • Srikrishnan
  • Stephens
  • Stough
  • Stratton-Sharp
  • Strowd
  • Sturdivant
  • Swain
  • Tate
  • Thompson
  • Vandermolen
  • Werndley
  • White
  • Williford
  • Wright
  • Zahren
  • All
  • 1st Grade
  • 2nd Grade
  • 3rd Grade
  • 4th Grade
  • 4th Grade LEAP
  • 5th Grade
  • 5th Grade LEAP
  • Administration
  • Afterschool
  • AIG
  • Art
  • EC
  • ESL
  • Facilities
  • Instructional Technology
  • Kindergarten
  • Library
  • Literacy
  • Math/Science
  • Music
  • Nutrition
  • Office Staff
  • Physical Education
  • Pre-K
  • Resource
  • Spanish
  • Student Health
  • Student Support
Submit

SES All Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Phone Extension Email Department Position
Allen Michael 919-967-4343 33208 maallen@chccs.k12.nc.us Nutrition
Altman-Lewis Tomika 919-967-4343 33255 taltmanlewis@chccs.k12.nc.us Math/Science Math & Science Specialist
Anderson April 919-967-4343 33226 akanderson@chccs.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Backus Bailey 919-967-4343 33232 bbackus@chccs.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Baker LeAngela 919-967-4343 lbaker@chccs.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Basnight Taren 919-967-4343 33250 tbasnight@chccs.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Bell Stefanie 919-967-4343 33263 sbell@chccs.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher Assistant
Bilal Aria 919-967-4343 33247 abilal@chccs.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Bowden Bry 919-967-4343 33275 bbowden@chccs.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher Assistant
Brantley Madelon 919-967-4343 33235 mbrantley@chccs.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Brinkley Amanda 919-967-4343 33244 abrinkley@chccs.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Brock Chelsea 919-967-4343 33241 cbrock@chccs.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Burnette Jennifer 919-967-4343 33286 jburnette@chccs.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher Assistant
Carroway James 919-967-4343 jcarroway@chccs.k12.nc.us Facilities Custodian
Clark Naomi 919-967-4343 33234 nclark@chccs.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Coleman Rhonda 919-967-4343 33209 rcoleman@chccs.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Cooper Sandra 919-967-4343 33270 scooper@chccs.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher Assistant
Coronado Arnoldo 919-967-4343 33251 acoronado@chccs.k12.nc.us Facilities Custodian
Dale Frederick 919-967-4343 33239 fdale@chccs.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher
Davidson Christina 919-967-4343 33267 cdavidson@chccs.k12.nc.us 4th Grade LEAP Teacher
Davis Liz 919-967-4343 33260 edavis@chccs.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher Assistant
Davis Erica 919-967-4343 33291 eldavis@chccs.k12.nc.us Spanish Teacher
Dewan Disha 919-967-4343 ddewan@chccs.k12.nc.us 4th Grade LEAP Teacher
Dickerson Cha'Coby 919-967-4343 33281 cdickerson@chccs.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher Assistant
DuBose Arrica 919-967-4343 33203 adubose@chccs.k12.nc.us Administration Principal