Search the Seawell Staff Directory

  • All
  • Allen
  • Altman-Lewis
  • Anderson
  • Backus
  • Barnes
  • Basnight
  • Bell
  • Bilal
  • Bingham
  • Brantley
  • Brinkley
  • Brock
  • Burnette
  • Carroll
  • Carroway
  • Clark
  • Clinard
  • Coleman
  • Cooper
  • Coronado
  • Dale
  • Davidson
  • Davis
  • Dickerson
  • DuBose
  • Efries
  • Evers
  • Farrell
  • Fearrington
  • Ferrer
  • Galassi
  • Garrett
  • Grant
  • Halpert
  • Harrington
  • Harris
  • Heath-Campos
  • Hill
  • Jones
  • Kahn
  • Kleiboer
  • Kornahrens
  • Larkin
  • Latham
  • Lewis
  • Marlette
  • Marques
  • McLean
  • Moon
  • Murray
  • Nero
  • Nolan
  • Parr
  • Paylor
  • Peck
  • Reid
  • Rhi
  • Roberts
  • Robinette
  • Rojas
  • Rouse
  • Sajdak
  • Silberstein
  • Soulier
  • Spieler-Isaacs
  • Srikrishnan
  • Stephens
  • Stough
  • Stratton-Sharp
  • Strowd
  • Sturdivant
  • Swain
  • Tate
  • Thompson
  • Vandermolen
  • Vazquez
  • Werndley
  • Williford
  • Zahren
  • All
  • 1st Grade
  • 2nd Grade
  • 3rd Grade
  • 4th Grade
  • 4th Grade LEAP
  • 5th Grade
  • 5th Grade LEAP
  • Administration
  • Afterschool
  • AG
  • Art
  • EC
  • ESL
  • Kindergarten
  • Library
  • Literacy
  • Math/Science
  • Music
  • Nutrition
  • Physical Education
  • Pre-K
  • Resource
  • Spanish
  • Student Health
  • Student Support
Submit

SES All Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Phone Extension Email Department Position
Allen Michael 919-967-4343 maallen@chccs.k12.nc.us Nutrition
Altman-Lewis Tomika 919-967-4343 33255 taltmanlewis@chccs.k12.nc.us Math/Science Teacher
Anderson April 919-967-4343 33226 akanderson@chccs.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher
Backus Bailey 919-967-4343 33232 bbackus@chccs.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher
Barnes Jeffrey 919-967-4343 33235 jbarnes@chccs.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher Assistant
Basnight Taren 919-967-4343 33250 tbasnight@chccs.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Bell Stefanie 919-967-4343 33253 sbell@chccs.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher Assistant
Bilal Aria 919-967-4343 33247 abilal@chccs.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Bingham Erin 919-967-4343 33264 ebingham@chccs.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher Assistant
Brantley Madelon 919-967-4343 33215 mbrantley@chccs.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Brinkley Amanda 919-967-4343 33247 abrinkley@chccs.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Brock Chelsea 919-967-4343 33241 cbrock@chccs.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Burnette Jennifer 919-967-4343 33286 jburnette@chccs.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher Assistant
Carroll Erin 919-967-4343 33300 ecarroll@chccs.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Carroway James 919-967-4343 Facilities Custodian
Clark Naomi 919-967-4343 33231 nclark@chccs.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Clinard April 919-967-4343 33261 aclinard@chccs.k12.nc.us EC EC Resource
Coleman Rhonda 919-967-4343 33209 rcoleman@chccs.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Cooper Sandra 919-967-4343 33270 scooper@chccs.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher Assistant
Coronado Arnoldo 919-967-4343 33251 acoronado@chccs.k12.nc.us Facilities Custodian
Dale Frederick 919-967-4343 33302 fdale@chccs.k12.nc.us EC EC Teaching Assistant
Davidson Christina 919-967-4343 33267 cdavidson@chccs.k12.nc.us 5th Grade LEAP Teacher
Davis Liz 919-967-4343 33266 edavis@chccs.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher Assistant
Davis Erica 919-967-4343 33291 eldavis@chccs.k12.nc.us Spanish Teacher
Dickerson Cha'Coby 919-967-4343 33281 cdickerson@chccs.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher Assistant