Search the Seawell Staff Directory

  • All
  • Altman-Lewis
  • Anderson
  • Basnight
  • Becton
  • Bell
  • Brantley
  • Bressan
  • Brinkley
  • Brock
  • Burnette
  • Camp
  • Carroll
  • Coleman
  • Cook-Mack
  • Cooper
  • Cramer
  • Davidson
  • Davis
  • Dickerson
  • DuBose
  • Efries
  • Evers
  • Fain
  • Ferrer
  • Galassi
  • Halpert
  • Harrington
  • Harris
  • Heath-Campos
  • Higginbotham
  • Hill
  • Jones
  • Kahn
  • Kauffman
  • Keller
  • Kleiboer
  • Klionsky
  • Kornahrens
  • Larkin
  • Latham
  • Lewis
  • Lujan
  • Marlette
  • Marques
  • McCoy
  • McLean
  • Merrill
  • Meyer
  • Nero
  • Nguyen
  • Nolan
  • Parr
  • Paylor
  • Peck
  • Reid
  • Roberts
  • Robinette
  • Rojas-Sierra
  • Sajdak
  • Salier-Ward
  • Scotton
  • Sidenstricker
  • Silberstein
  • Smith
  • Soulier
  • Srikrishnan
  • Stough
  • Stratton-Sharp
  • Strowd
  • Swain
  • Thompson
  • Tucker
  • Vandermolen
  • Vazquez
  • Westfall
  • Williams
  • Williford
  • Zahren
  • All
  • 1st Grade
  • 2nd Grade
  • 3rd Grade
  • 4th Grade
  • 4th Grade LEAP
  • 5th Grade
  • 5th Grade LEAP
  • Administration
  • AG
  • Art
  • Cafeteria
  • EC
  • EC Resource
  • ESL
  • Kindergarten
  • Library
  • Literacy
  • Math/Science
  • Music
  • Physical Education
  • Pre-K
  • Resource
  • Spanish Language
  • Student Health
  • Technology
Submit

SES All Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Full Name Phone Extension Email Department Position Room
Altman-Lewis Tomika Tomika Altman-Lewis 919-967-4343 33219 taltmanlewis@chccs.k12.nc.us Math/Science 2F Teacher
Anderson April April Anderson 919-967-4343 33226 akanderson@chccs.k12.nc.us Kindergarten 4D Teacher
Basnight Taren Taren Basnight 919-967-4343 33250 tbasnight@chccs.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade B203 Teacher
Becton Ginger Ginger Becton 919-967-4343 33234 gbecton@chccs.k12.nc.us 5th Grade B101 Teacher
Bell Stefanie Stefanie Bell 919-967-4343 33200 sbell@chccs.k12.nc.us Administration Main Office Receptionist
Brantley Madelon Madelon Brantley 919-967-4343 33215 mbrantley@chccs.k12.nc.us 1st Grade 3C Teacher
Bressan Jacqueline Jacqueline Bressan 919-967-4343 33239 jbressan@chccs.k12.nc.us Physical Education B116 Teacher
Brinkley Amanda Amanda Brinkley 919-967-4343 33247 abrinkley@chccs.k12.nc.us 4th Grade B112 Teacher
Brock Chelsea Chelsea Brock 919-967-4343 33242 cbrock@chccs.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher B206
Burnette Jennifer Jennifer Burnette 919-967-4343 33286 jburnette@chccs.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher Assistant
Camp Lateasha Lateasha Camp 919-967-4343 33210 lcamp@chccs.k12.nc.us EC Teacher Assistant
Carroll Erin Erin Carroll 919-967-4343 33300 ecarroll@chccs.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade 1F Teacher
Coleman Rhonda Rhonda Coleman 919-967-4343 33209 rcoleman@chccs.k12.nc.us 1st Grade 4C Teacher
Cook-Mack Phylis Phylis Cook-Mack 919-967-4343 33238 pcook-mack@chccs.k12.nc.us B115 Afterschool
Cooper Sandra Sandra Cooper 919-967-4343 33270 scooper@chccs.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher Assistant
Cramer Annie Annie Cramer 919-967-4343 33233 acramer@chccs.k12.nc.us Art B105 Art Teacher
Davidson Christina Christina Davidson 919-967-4343 33267 cdavidson@chccs.k12.nc.us 5th Grade LEAP M4 Teacher
Davis Liz Liz Davis 919-967-4343 33257 edavis@chccs.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher Assistant
Dickerson Cha'Coby Cha'Coby Dickerson 919-967-4343 33281 cdickerson@chccs.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher Assistant
DuBose Arrica Arrica DuBose 919-967-4343 33200 adubose@chccs.k12.nc.us Administration Main Office Principal
Efries Eve Eve Efries 919-967-4343 33217 eefries@chccs.k12.nc.us Literacy 3G Literacy Coach
Evers Amy Amy Evers 919-967-4343 33236 aevers@chccs.k12.nc.us Music B114 Music Teacher
Fain Talitha Talitha Fain 919-967-4343 33229 tfain@chccs.k12.nc.us Spanish Language B106 Spanish Language Teacher
Ferrer José José Ferrer 919-967-4343 33282 jferrer@chccs.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Galassi Merna Merna Galassi 919-967-4343 33240 mgalassi@chccs.k12.nc.us B201 Counselor