• CHCCS School Improvement Operational Framework

    Seawell SIT meetings will be held on the following dates below at 6:00 PM. Meetings will be held virtually until further notice. 

    September 10, 2020

    October 8, 2020

    November 12, 2020

    December 3, 2020

    January 19, 2021

    February 9, 2021

    March 9, 2021

    April 13, 2021

    May 11, 2021

    June 2, 2021

    SIT meetings are open meetings and we encourage family members to attend. There will be a public comment section of the agenda for 10 minutes of each meeting. The team will be active listeners during this time and will determine the best course of action to respond to your public comments after the meeting. 
    If you would like to share your comments in advance or if you aren't able to attend one of the SIT meetings in person, please use the document below:

    SIT Agendas and Minutes

    To access our SIT agendas and minutes, please go to the following website:


    Guest Login: GuestS17003

    Password: GuestS17003