SIT Members

Position Name Email Month Elected
Faculty Co-Chair LaTekka Lewis llewis@chccs.k12.nc.us Feb. 2022
Parent Co-Chair Heather Craig heatherlasc@gmail.com Oct. 2020
Faculty/Staff Members Christiaan Van Jimenez cvanjimenez@chccs.k12.nc.us Dec. 2020
Stephanie Rice serice@chccs.k12.nc.us Dec. 2021
Parent Members Tina Coyne-Smith xenatc@gmail.com Oct. 2020
Clarissa Diamantidis clarissa.diamantidis@duke.edu June 2021
Jeff Hirsch hirsch_jeff@hotmail.com Oct. 2020
Corey Williams coreybwilliams@me.com June 2021
Administration Pamela McAllister pmcallister@chccs.k12.nc.us
Spencer Hawkins shawkins@chccs.k12.nc.us
Danka Kulikowski dkulikowski@chccs.k12.nc.us