SIT Members

Position Name Email Month Elected
Administrator Pamela McAllister pmcallister@chccs.k12.nc.us
Administrator Spencer Hawkins shawkins@chccs.k12.nc.us
Administrator Danka Kulikowski dkulikowski@chccs.k12.nc.us
Co-Chair (faculty) LaTekka Lewis llewis@chccs.k12.nc.us Feb. 2022
Co-Chair (parent) Meagan Bell meagan.marie.bell@gmail.com Aug. 2022
Faculty/Staff Member Mary Ferguson mkferguson@chccs.k12.nc.us Aug. 2022
Faculty/Staff Member Suzanne Smith suzanne.smith@chccs.k12.nc.us Aug. 2022
Faculty/Staff Members Shellceeta Hemmings shemmings@chccs.k12.nc.us
Parent Rep Claudia Christian
Parent Rep Ivan Arrington
Parent Rep Scott Bell sbbell@gmail.com Aug. 2022
Parent Rep Payal Perera payalperera@hotmail.com Aug. 2022