SIT Members

Position Name Email Month Elected
Faculty Co-Chair Lori Clark lsclark@chccs.k12.nc.us Sept. 2018
Parent Co-Chair Toni Jeter tjeter@chccs.k12.nc.us May 2019
Faculty/Staff Members Chris Glasco cglasco@chccs.k12.nc.us Sept. 2019
Ryan Kulikowski rkulikowski@chccs.k12.nc.us May 2018
Craig Paul cpaul@chccs.k12.nc.us Sept. 2019
Megan Yeargin myeargin@chccs.k12.nc.us Sept. 2019
Eric Zeigler ezeigler@chccs.k12.nc.us Sept. 2019
Parent Members Liane Carneiro lianec@gmail.com May 2018
Becky Lee beckylee96@gmail.com May 2018
Kavita Rajagopal kavita.rajagopal@gmail.com May 2018
Robyn Wood robynjeanwood@gmail.com May 2019
Administration Robin Buckrham rbuckrham@chccs.k12.nc.us
Spencer Hawkins shawkins@chccs.k12.nc.us
Pamela McAllister pmcallister@chccs.k12.nc.us
Student Members TBD