Search District Office Directory

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Business & Financial Services
  • Community Relations
  • Community Relations (Volunteers & Partners)
  • Community Schools (School Support & Wellness)
  • Equity & Engagement
  • Equity & Engagement (Family & Community Engagement)
  • Human Resources
  • Instructional Services
  • Instructional Services (CTE Program)
  • Instructional Services (EL/DL)
  • Instructional Services (Pre-K/Head Start)
  • Operations
  • Operations (Child Nutrition)
  • Operations (Facilities & Maintenance)
  • Operations (Information Technology)
  • Operations (Transportation)
  • Public School Foundation
  • School & Staff Leadership
  • School Leadership
  • School Leadership (Professional Learning)
  • School Support & Wellness
  • School Support & Wellness (Assessment & Research)
  • School Support & Wellness (Counseling & Enrollment)
  • School Support & Wellness (Exeptional Children)
  • School Support & Wellness (Mental Health & Wellness)
  • Superintendent's Office
  • All
  • Accounting & Purchasing Analyst
  • Accounting Asst.
  • Accounting Coordinator
  • Accounting Technician
  • Accounting Technician, Accounts Payable
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent
  • Benefits Coordinator
  • Benefits Specialist
  • Bookkeeper
  • Budget Analyst
  • Business Systems Specialist
  • Chartwells Director of Dining
  • Chief Academic Officer
  • Chief Communications Officer
  • Chief Equity & Engagement Officer
  • Chief Financial Officer
  • Chief Human Relations Officer
  • Chief of School & Staff Leadership
  • Chief of School Support & Wellness
  • Communication Specialist
  • Communications Specialist
  • Coordinator of Psychological Services and Systems of Support
  • Coordinator, Arts
  • Coordinator, Curriculum Instructional Management
  • Coordinator, EC K-12 General Curriculum
  • Coordinator, EC Services
  • Coordinator, Pre-School Disabilities & Early Intervention
  • Coordinator, Professional Learning
  • Coordinator, Student Enrollment & Assignment
  • Coordinator, Volunteers & Partners
  • Cost Technician
  • CTE IT Technician
  • Custodian
  • Data Entry
  • Data Integration Specialist
  • Director
  • Director of Maintenance
  • Director, 6-12 Humanities (ELA, Wl, Soc Studies)
  • Director, Benefits & Operations
  • Director, Career and Techinical Education
  • Director, Digital Learning & Libraries
  • Director, EC Services
  • Director, EC System of Care
  • Director, Gifted Education
  • Director, Headstart/Pre-K
  • Director, Healthful Living, PE, Athletics & Driver's Ed
  • Director, IT Operations
  • Director, School Counseling and Enrollment
  • Director, Student Data & Research
  • Director, Talent Acquisition & Programming
  • Director, Title I & Family and Community Engagement
  • Director, WL, DL, and ESL Programs
  • District Chef
  • District K-5 Lead Coach for Humanities
  • District Lead Math & Science Coach
  • Elementary PAC Teacher
  • Elementary School Equity Specialist
  • Equity Specialist - Elementary School
  • Equity Specialist - Middle School
  • Executive Director
  • Executive Director of Capital and Facilities
  • Executive Director of Professional Learning
  • Executive Director, Assessment & Research
  • Executive Director, EC
  • Executive Director, Elementary Schools
  • Executive Director, IT
  • Executive Director, Secondary Schools
  • Executive Secretary
  • Executive Secretary & Transcripts
  • Family Services Assistant
  • Family Services Manager
  • Family Specialist
  • Foundation Assistant
  • High School Equity Specialist & YLI
  • Information Systems and School Security Officer
  • Interim Chief Operations Officer
  • Interpreter/Translator
  • Interpreter/Translator - Chinese
  • Interpreter/Translator - Karen & Burmese
  • Interpreter/Translator - Spanish
  • Inventory Control
  • IT Asset Management Associate
  • IT Assistant
  • IT Client Support Manager
  • IT Infrastructure Specialist
  • IT System Coordinator
  • IT Systems Administrator
  • IT Systems Support
  • IT Technician
  • Lead Driver
  • Lead Gifted/AVID Specialist
  • Lead, Nurses & Homebound
  • Mental Health & Disabilities Specialist
  • Monthly Payroll
  • Nurse
  • Occupational Therapist
  • Operations Manager
  • Parent Engagement Specialist
  • Payroll Specialist, Bi-Weekly
  • Payroll Supervisor
  • Physical Therapist
  • Professional Learning Specialist
  • Program Facilitator
  • Program Manager, Assessment & Research
  • Program Secretary
  • Program Services Manager
  • Program Supervisor
  • Psychologist
  • Registered Dietitian
  • Registrar
  • Resource Teacher
  • School Reading Partners
  • Secretary
  • Speech-Language Pathologist
  • Staffing Coordinator
  • Staffing Specialist
  • Student Advocate, ELL
  • Student Support Specialist
  • Superintendent
  • TIMS Data Manager
  • Title III Parent Liaison
  • Volunteer Specialist
  • Warehouse Manager
Submit

District Office Directory List

Last Name First Name Email Address Phone Extension Department Title
Albert Zong azong@chccs.k12.nc.us 44214 Operations (Information Technology) IT Technician
Allen Nakia nlallen@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-942-5045 29221 Operations (Transportation) Secretary
Allen Eric ericallen@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-967-8211 28224 Operations (Facilities & Maintenance) Executive Director of Capital and Facilities
Atkins Helen hatkins@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-967-8211 28353 Instructional Services Director, WL, DL, and ESL Programs
Atwater Debby datwater@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-967-8211 28252 Instructional Services Director, Digital Learning & Libraries
Bacon Clarissa cbacon@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-967-8211 28206 School Support & Wellness (Exeptional Children) Secretary
Banks Renee rbanks@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-918-2153 20295 Instructional Services (Pre-K/Head Start) Mental Health & Disabilities Specialist
Banks Charlos cbanks@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-967-8211 28251 School Support & Wellness Chief of School Support & Wellness
Battaglia John jbattaglia@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-967-8211 20292 Instructional Services (Pre-K/Head Start) Director, Headstart/Pre-K
Blobe Madeline mblobe@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-967-8211 28301 Public School Foundation Executive Director
Boone Sarah sboone@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-918-2153 23108 Instructional Services (Pre-K/Head Start) Resource Teacher
Borrero Sheila sborrero@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-967-8211 28201 School Support & Wellness (Exeptional Children) Coordinator, EC K-12 General Curriculum
Boston Tiffany tboston@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-967-8211 24002 Equity & Engagement High School Equity Specialist & YLI
Bouldin David dbouldin@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-967-8211 28267 School Support & Wellness (Exeptional Children) Director, EC Services
Bowe Crystal cpbowe@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-967-8211 28224 Operations (Facilities & Maintenance) Executive Secretary
Bradford Laila lbradford@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-967-8211 28015 Operations (Information Technology) Business Systems Specialist
Breaden Melissa mbreaden@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-918-2153 20297 Instructional Services (Pre-K/Head Start) Family Specialist
Breweur Kathi kbreweur@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-967-8211 28277 Instructional Services (CTE Program) Director, Career and Techinical Education
Brown Zaneta zbrown@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-967-8211 28229 Human Resources Staffing Coordinator
Buckley Denise dbuckley@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-967-8211 28302 Business & Financial Services Budget Analyst