• Rashkis SIT 2020-2021 Contact Information 

    Member Name

    Position

    Email

    Phone Number

    Date Elected

    Term End

    Tiffany Newsome

    Principal

    tnewsome@chccs.k12.nc.us

    919-918-2160 x22001

    NA 

    NA

    Beverly Beckwith

    Assistant Principal

    bbeckwith@chccs.k12.nc.us 

    919-918-2160 x22002

    NA

    NA

    Lindsey Pallitto

    Teacher (K)

    lpallitto@chccs.k12.nc.us 

     

    919-918-2160 x22419

    9/2020

    6/2022

    Laura Harris

    Teacher (Gr 1) 

    lharris@chccs.k12.nc.us

    919-918-2160 x22104

    9/2018

    9/2020

    6/2020

    6/2022

    Ashley Swepson

    Teacher (Gr 2)

    aswepson@chccs.k12.nc.us

    919-918-2160 x22206

    8/2021

    6/2023

    Claire Nelson

    Teacher (Gr 3)

    cenelson@chccs.k12.nc.us

    919-918-2160 x22202

    9/2020

    6/2022

    Matt Tompkins

    Teacher (Gr 4)

    mtompkins@chccs.k12.nc.us

    919-918-2160 x22306

    8/2021

    6/2023

    Jim Roby

    Teacher (Gr 5)

    Staff Co-Chair

    jroby@chccs.k12.nc.us

    919-918-2160 x22303

    9/2020

    6/2022

    Madeleine Salazar

    Former TA (Gr 2)

    Teacher (Gr 3)

    madeleine.salazar@chccs.k12.nc.us

    919-918-2160 x22204

    9/2018

    9/2020

    6/2020

    6/2022

    Michelle Wood

    Specials (PE)

    mwood@chccs.k12.nc.us

    919-918-2160 x22510

    9/2020

    6/2022

    Susan Azzu

    Support Staff (ESL)

    sazzu@chccs.k12.nc.us

    919-918-2160 X22428 

    8/2021

    6/2023

    Jodi Carle

    Spec Ed (Gr K-5)

    jparidon@chccs.k12.nc.us

    919-918-2160 x22303

    6/2021

    6/2023

    Julius Coulter

    Parent (Gr 3, 5)

    jucoulter@gmail.com

     

    9/2019

    9/2020

    6/2020

    5/2022

    Jamauria Harris

    Parent (Gr K)

    jamauriaburris@yahoo.com

     

    9/2020

    6/2022

    Laura Horrigan

    Parent (Gr 1)

    lhorrigan@alumni.nd.edu

     

    9/2020

    6/2022

    Niko Schutte

    Parent (Gr 4)

    nikoschutte@gmail.com

    nschutte@wcpss.net

    804-839-1312

    9/2020

    5/2022

    Latesha Harris

    Parent

    lateshakharris@gmail.com 

    919-896-3515

    5/2021

    5/2023

    Lauren Garber

    Parent (Gr 3)

    lauren9681@gmail.com 

    704-502-9681

    5/2021

    5/2023