• Rashkis SIT 2023-2024 Contact Information 

    Member Name

    Position

    Email

    Date Elected

    Term End

    Princess Pressley

    Principal

    princess.pressley@chccs.k12.nc.us

    NA 

    NA

    Beverly Beckwith

    Assistant Principal

    bbeckwith@chccs.k12.nc.us 

    NA

    NA

    Emily Wirth

    Teacher (K)

    ewirth@chccs.k12.nc.us  

    9/2022

    6/2024

    Kendall Rogers

    Staff Co-Chair  

    Teacher (Gr 1) 

    krogers@chccs.k12.nc.us

    9/2022

    6/2024

    Jodie Dixon

    Teacher (Gr. 2)

    jodiedixon@chccs.k12.nc.us

    9/2023

    6/2025

    Kelly Sinclair

    Teacher (Gr 3)

    ksinclair@chccs.k12.nc.us

    9/2022

    6/2024

    Jodi Carle

    Teacher (Gr 4)

    jcarle@chccs.k12.nc.us

    9/2021

    6/2023

    Craig Walker

    Teacher (Gr 5)

    cwalker@chccs.k12.nc.us

    9/2022

    6/2024

    Michael McNair

    Exceptional Children

    michael.mcnair@chccs.k12.nc.us

    9/2023

    6/2024

    Alex Smith

    Instructional Assistant

    adsmith@chccs.k12.nc.us

    9/2023

    6/2025

    Amanda Moffett

    ITF

    amoffett@chccs.k12.nc.us

    9/2022

    6/2024

    Michelle Wood

    Specials (PE)

    mwood@chccs.k12.nc.us

    9/2023

    6/2025

    Kristy Cossett

    Support Staff (AIG)

    kcossett@chccs.k12.nc.us

    9/2023

    6/2025

    Christina Royster

    Staff Co-Chair    

    Instructional Coach

    croyster@chccs.k12.nc.us

    9/2023

    9/2025

    Rachel Ray

    Parent

    rachealray@chccs.k12.nc.us

    9/2022

    6/2024

    Travis Lunsford

    Parent

     

    9/2023

    6/2025

    Will Alexander

    Parent

     

    9/2023

    6/2025