Current SIT Members

First Last Position Email Term Expiration Status
Ken Proulx Principal kproulx@chccs.k12.nc.us Permanant Voting
Ileana Herrera AP Rep iherrera@chccs.k12.nc.us SY 21-22 Voting
Maureen Galvin Teacher Rep (Social Studies) mgalvin@chccs.k12.nc.us SY 20-21 (2T+) Voting
William Vincent Teacher Rep (CTE) & Co-chair wvincent@chccs.k12.nc.us SY 20-21 (3T) Voting
Gregory Cain Teacher Rep (ESL) gcain@chccs.k12.nc.us SY 20-21 Voting
Chris Gibson Teacher Rep (EC) cgibson@chccs.k12.nc.us SY 20-21 Voting
Nick Fitzgerald Teacher Rep (Math) nfitzgerald@chccs.k12.nc.us SY 20-21 Voting
Jennifer Martin Teacher Rep (English) jmartin@chccs.k12.nc.us SY 20-21 Voting
Stephen Snyder Teacher Rep (Science) ssnyder@chccs.k12.nc.us SY 20-21 Voting
S. Chandra Friend MTSS and 504 Plan Coordinator sfriend@chccs.k12.nc.us SY 21-22 Voting
Elizabeth Rogers Classified Staff Rep erogers@chccs.k12.nc.us SY 21-22 (2T) Voting
Michele Okoh Parent Rep micheleokoh@gmail.com SY 21-22 Voting
Kenita Farrington Parent Rep Kenitaf@gmail.com SY 21-22 Voting
Carol Miller Parent Rep cmillerlong@gmail.com SY 20-21 Voting
Rachael DiSantostefano Parent Rep & Interim Co-chair rdisantostefano@gmail.com SY 20-21 Voting
Jamie East Instructional Technology Facilitator jeast@chccs.k12.nc.us SY 21-22 Voting
Miles Charles Student Representative SY 20-21 Voting
Natalie Varma Student Representative SY 20-21 Voting
Emma Culley Student Representative SY 20-21 Voting
Ashton Powell Board of Education Liaison apowell@chccs.k12.nc.us Permanent Non-Voting