Current SIT Members

First Last Position Email Term Expiration Status
Ken Proulx Principal kproulx@chccs.k12.nc.us Permanant Voting
Aaron Acome AP Rep aacome@chccs.k12.nc.us SY 19-20 Voting
Maureen Galvin Teacher Rep (Social Studies) mgalvin@chccs.k12.nc.us SY 19-20 (2T) Voting
William Vincent Teacher Rep (CTE) & Co-chair wvincent@chccs.k12.nc.us SY 19-20 (2T+) Voting
Gregory Cain Teacher Rep (ESL) gcain@chccs.k12.nc.us SY 20-21 Voting
Chris Gibson Teacher Rep (EC) cgibson@chccs.k12.nc.us SY 20-21 Voting
Audrey Ludek Teacher Rep (Math) aludek@chccs.k12.nc.us SY 20-21 Voting
Jennifer Martin Teacher Rep (English) jmartin@chccs.k12.nc.us SY 20-21 Voting
Stephen Snyder Teacher Rep (Science) ssnyder@chccs.k12.nc.us SY 20-21 Voting
S. Chandra Friend Instructional Support Rep sfriend@chccs.k12.nc.us SY 19-20 (completing term vacated 1/2020) Voting
Elizabeth Rogers Classified Staff Rep erogers@chccs.k12.nc.us SY 19-20 Voting
Elizabeth Welsby Parent Rep ewelsby@yahoo.com SY 19-20 Voting
Andrea Wuerth Parent Rep andreawuerth@bellsouth.net SY 19-20 Voting
Carol Miller Parent Rep & Co-chair cmillerlong@gmail.com SY 20-21 Voting
Rachael DiSantostefano Parent Rep rdisantostefano@gmail.com SY 20-21 Voting
Student Rep SY 20-21 Voting
Student Rep SY 20-21 Voting
Student Rep SY 20-21 Voting
Ashton Powell CHCCS BOE Liaison apowell@chccs.k12.nc.us Permanent Non-voting
Jamie East Instructional Technology Facilitator jeast@chccs.k12.nc.us SY 21-22 Voting