School Name Phone Email
Ephesus Elementary Rebecca Baker 919-929-8715 ext. 36223 bbaker@chccs.k12.nc.us
Estes Hills Elementary Kathleen Eveleigh 919-942-4753 ext. 30232 keveleigh@chccs.k12.nc.us
Frank Porter Graham Elementary Jaimee Comellas 919-942-6491 ext. 37331 jcomellas@chccs.k12.nc.us
Glenwood Elementary Heath Banks 919-968-3473 ext. 38247 hbanks@chccs.k12.nc.us
McDougle Elementary Lisa Myles 919-969-2435 ext. 61449 lmyles@chccs.k12.nc.us
Morris Grove Elementary Holly Clark 919-918-4800 ext. 34409 hclark@chccs.k12.nc.us
Northside Elementary Desiree Cho 919-918-2220 ext 26345 desireecho@chccs.k12.nc.us
Rashkis Elementary Kristy Cossett 919-918-2160 ext. 22443 kcossett@chccs.k12.nc.us
Scroggs Elementary Andrea Bittle 919-918-7165 ext. 39511 abittle@chccs.k12.nc.us
Seawell Elementary Holly Grant 919-967-4343 ext. 33202 hgrant@chccs.k12.nc.us
Culbreth Middle Seema Anand 919-929-7161 ext. 51907 sanand@chccs.k12.nc.us
McDougle Middle Catherine Sweat 919-933-1556 ext. 78269 csweat@chccs.k12.nc.us
Phillips Middle May Freeman 919-929-2188 ext. 31295 mcfreeman@chccs.k12.nc.us
Smith Middle Kim Lane 919-918-2145 ext. 21216 klane@chccs.k12.nc.us
Lincoln Center Camille House, Coordinator of Gifted Programs 919-967-8211 ext. 28357 chouse@chccs.k12.nc.us
Carrboro Elementary School Sam Nguyen 919-968-3652 ext. 35233 snguyen@chccs.k12.nc.us
Lincoln Center Kathryn Kennedy, District Lead GES, 2e, and AVID Specialist 919-918-2220 ext. 26213 kkennedy@chccs.k12.nc.us