ISD Executive Team

Title First Name Last Name Email Phone Extension - 919-967-8211
Assistant Superidendent of Instructional Services Jessica O'Donovan jessicaodonovan@chccs.k12.nc.us 28225
Executive Administrative Assistant to ISD Kendra Rone krone@chccs.k12.nc.us 28225
Executive Director of Elementary Schools and Special Programs Tim Gibson tgibson@chccs.k12.nc.us 28209
Executive Secretary to Elementary Schools, ESL/DL, Arts and Digital Learning and Libraries Michael Eshleman meschleman@chccs.k12.nc.us 28241
Executive Director of Secondary Schools and Special Programs Quincy Williams qwilliams@chccs.k12.nc.us 28909
Executive Secretary to Secondary Schools Kelly Glosson kaglosson@chccs.k12.nc.us 28278

Instructional Services Directors, Coordinators & Lead Teachers/Coaches

Title First Name Last Name Email Address Phone Extension - 919-967-8211
Coordinator of ESL and Dual Language Helen Atkins hatkins@chccs.k12.nc.us 28353
Director of Digital Learning and Libraries Debby Atwater datwater@chccs.k12.nc.us 28252
Director of Career Technical Education Kathi Breweur kbreweur@chccs.k12.nc.us 28277
DIrector of Secondary Math & Science Dorie Hall dhall@chccs.k12.nc.us 28218
Coordinator of Gifted Education Camille House chouse@chccs.k12.nc.us 28357
Lead Teacher of Gifted Education and Twice Exceptional (2E) Kate Kennedy kkennedy@chccs.k12.nc.us 26213
Director of Title I, Family & Community Engagement Roslyn Moffitt rmoffitt@chccs.k12.nc.us 28260
Lead Teacher of ESL and Dual Language Kat Rangal krangal@chccs.k12.nc.us 28108
CTE Bookkeeper and Office Support Rhonda Roberts rroberts@chccs.k12.nc.us 28289
Director of Secondary Humanities Christy Stanley cstanley@chccs.k12.nc.us 28248
ELL Student Advocate Zulma Urena zurena@chccs.k12.nc.us 28115
Title III ESL Parent Liaison Zaida Walker zwalker@chccs.k12.nc.us 28293
Coordinator of Art Brenda Whiteman bwhiteman@chccs.k12.nc.us 28308
CHCCS Elementary Humanities Coach Tammie Eddins teddins@chccs.k12.nc.us
CHCCS Elementary Lead Math and Science Coach Noa Stuchiner nstuchiner@chccs.k12.nc.us
Secondary Math Coach Alina Castillo acastillo@chccs.k12.nc.us
Secondary Science Coach Valerie Sellars vsellars@chccs.k12.nc.us

Pre-K/Head Start

Title First Name Last Name Email Address Phone Extension - 919-918-2153
DIrector of Pre-K Kerry Moore kmoore@chccs.k12.nc.us 20292
Coordinator - Pre-K Intervention Thea Wilson twilson@chccs.k12.nc.us 23104
Pre-K Mental Health/Disabilities Specialist Renee Banks rbanks@chccs.k12.nc.us 20295
Resource Teacher Sarah Boone sboone@chccs.k12.nc.us 23108
Pre-K Family Services Manager Melissa Breaden mbreaden@chccs.k12.nc.us 20297
Pre-K Nurse/Health Specialist Lynda Craig lcraig@chccs.k12.nc.us 20294
Pre-K Education Specialist Cassandra Davis cdavis@chccs.k12.nc.us 20293
Resource Teacher Cheryl Johnson cjohnson@chccs.k12.nc.us 23111
EC Program Facilitator Ashley Kellum akellum@chccs.k12.nc.us 23113
Pre-K Licensing Kareema King kking@chccs.k12.nc.us 20299
Speech Language Pathologist Sarah Michaels smichaels@chccs.k12.nc.us 23103
Speech Language Pathologist Heather Miller hmiller@chccs.k12.nc.us 23107
Speech Language Pathologist Phyllis Norwood pnorwood@chccs.k12.nc.us 23105
Psychologist Christie Parker cparker@chccs.k12.nc.us 23101
Speech Language Pathologist Heather Petrusa hpetrusa@chccs.k12.nc.us 23112
Pre-K Program Secretary Marivel Pineda mpineda@chccs.k12.nc.us 20291
Lead Occupational Therapist/Physical Therapist Jennifer Radzik jradzik@chccs.k12.nc.us 23110
Pre-K Family Services Assistant Ana Rivera arivera@chccs.k12.nc.us 20277
Speech Language Pathologist Amy Samuels asamuels@chccs.k12.nc.us 23106
Occupational Therapist Donna Swahlan dswahlan@chccs.k12.nc.us 23109
Occupational Therapist Cheryl Vaughn cvaughn@chccs.k12.nc.us 23102
Pre-K Student Support Specialist Keshia Woodard kwoodard@chccs.k12.nc.us 20324
Pre-K Secretary/Bookkeeper Tami Zubler tzubler@chccs.k12.nc.us 20284
Pre-K Enrollment Assistant Vacant 20285
Pre-K Family Services Assistant Vacant 20296