Search the Seawell Staff Directory

  • All
  • Allen
  • Backus
  • Baker
  • Basnight
  • Bassett
  • Bell
  • Berliner
  • Bizzell
  • Bowden
  • Brantley
  • Brinkley
  • Brock
  • Bullock
  • Burnette
  • Carroway
  • Clark
  • Coleman
  • Cooper
  • Coronado
  • Dale
  • Davidson
  • Davis
  • Dickerson
  • Efries
  • Escobar
  • Evans
  • Evers
  • Farrington
  • Ferrer
  • Goins
  • Goodrich
  • Grant
  • Halpert
  • Harris
  • Heath-Campos
  • Hough
  • Jackson
  • Jones
  • Kahn
  • Kowalewski
  • Latham
  • Laughrey
  • Lewis
  • Love
  • Marlette
  • Marques
  • McLean
  • Miller
  • Monshaugen
  • Moon
  • Murray
  • Nelson
  • Nero
  • Nolan
  • Peck
  • Perkins
  • Reid
  • Rhi
  • Robinette
  • Rojas
  • Rosales
  • Silberstein
  • Sloan
  • Soulier
  • Spieler
  • Srikrishnan
  • Stephens
  • Stough
  • Stratton-Sharp
  • Sturdivant
  • Swain
  • Tate
  • Thompson
  • White
  • All
  • 1st Grade
  • 2nd Grade
  • 3rd Grade
  • 4th Grade
  • 4th Grade LEAP
  • 5th Grade
  • 5th Grade LEAP
  • Administration
  • Afterschool
  • AIG
  • Art
  • EC
  • ESL
  • Facilities
  • Instructional Coach
  • Kindergarten
  • Library
  • Main Office
  • Music
  • Nutrition
  • Office Staff
  • Physical Education
  • Pre-K
  • Spanish
  • Specialist
  • Student Health
  • Student Support
Submit

SES All Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Full Name Phone Extension Email Department Position Room
Allen Michael Michael Allen 919-967-4343 33208 maallen@chccs.k12.nc.us Nutrition
Backus Bailey Bailey Backus 919-967-4343 33232 bbackus@chccs.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Baker LeAngela LeAngela Baker 919-967-4343 33329 lbaker@chccs.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Bassett Siandra Siandra Bassett 919-967-4343 33296 sbassett@chccs.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Bell Stefanie Stefanie Bell 919-967-4343 33263 sbell@chccs.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher Assistant
Berliner Erin Erin Berliner 919-967-4343 eberliner@chccs.k12.nc.us Student Support School Psychologist
Bowden Bry Bry Bowden 919-967-4343 33275 bbowden@chccs.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher Assistant
Brantley Maddi Madelon Brantley 919-967-4343 33235 mbrantley@chccs.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Brinkley Mandy Amanda Brinkley 919-967-4343 33244 abrinkley@chccs.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Bullock Tesha Tesha Bullock 919-967-4343 33246 tbullock@chccs.k12.nc.us Specialist Instructional Coach
Burnette Jennifer Jennifer Burnette 919-967-4343 33286 jburnette@chccs.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher Assistant
Carroway James James Carroway 919-967-4343 33251 jcarroway@chccs.k12.nc.us Facilities Custodian
Clark Naomi Naomi Clark 919-967-4343 33234 nclark@chccs.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher
Coleman Rhonda Rhonda Coleman 919-967-4343 33209 rcoleman@chccs.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher
Cooper Sandra Sandra Cooper 919-967-4343 33270 scooper@chccs.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher Assistant
Coronado Arnoldo Arnoldo Coronado 919-967-4343 33251 acoronado@chccs.k12.nc.us Facilities Custodian
Dale Frederick Frederick Dale 919-967-4343 33239 fdale@chccs.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher
Daniels Anthony Anthony Daniels 919-967-4343 adaniels@chccs.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher Assistant
Davidson Christina Christina Davidson 919-967-4343 33267 cdavidson@chccs.k12.nc.us 5th Grade LEAP Teacher
Davis Erica Erica Davis 919-967-4343 33291 eldavis@chccs.k12.nc.us Spanish Teacher
Dickerson Cha'Coby Cha'Coby Dickerson 919-967-4343 33281 cdickerson@chccs.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher Assistant
Efries Eve Eve Efries 919-967-4343 33217 eefries@chccs.k12.nc.us Specialist Instructional Coach
Escobar Evelin Evelin Escobar 919-967-4343 33200 eescobar@chccs.k12.nc.us Main Office Receptionist
Evans Candice Candice Evans 919-967-4343 33208 candiceevans@chccs.k12.nc.us Nutrition Manager Cafeteria
Evers Amy Amy Evers 919-967-4343 33236 aevers@chccs.k12.nc.us Music Music Teacher