Welcome to Career and Technical Education

  • CTE Logo Career and Technical Education (CTE) courses offer a competitive advantage for students with our amazing project-based classes, industry credentials, internships, clubs, and more.  Check out our twelve CTE program areas here.  We believe every scholar needs a skill and CTE helps our students unlock their passion as they explore career options that match their lifestyle dreams.

     

    Why enroll in a CTE program?  Click here to unlock the answer

     

CTE Student Organizations

Contact CTE

First Name Last Name Position E-Mail Address Phone & Extension
Kathi Breweur Career and Technical Education Director kbreweur@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-967-8211 x28277
Michael Woods Curriculum & Instructional Management Coordinator (CIMC) mwoods@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-967-8211 x28304
Robin Gallaher Career Development Coordinator (CDC) District Level rgallaher@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-967-8211 x28899
Rhonda Roberts CTE Bookkeeper rroberts@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-967-8211 x28289
Fletcher Kieckbusch Career Development Coordinator at ECHHS fkieckbusch@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-969-2482 x27172
Cierra Hill Career Development Coordinator at CHHS cierrahill@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-929-2106 x41272
LaTonya Coley Career Development Coordinator at CHS lcoley@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-918-2200 x25044